KWerner Color Inspiration #48 Second Card

I know you are going to think I have all the time in the world…(which I don’t…I should be packing for our trip!!), but I picked up some paper (one sheet–I’ll have to get more 😉 ) yesterday from Hobby Lobby and  started on my other project when I realized the paper matched Kristina’s color challenge.  So when that happens it is like the craft Gods are speaking to us, and you know when that happens you must listen to the Gods!!!  So I put this together….

img_5164

img_5166

The paper is from Wild Asparagus. It looks like an old linen table cloth I remember as a child at my sweet Gramma’s house.  The colors were perfect–LOVE when it works out that way!

Now seriously–I HAVE TO PACK!  

Have a wonderful Saturday!

2 responses to “KWerner Color Inspiration #48 Second Card

  1. Both cards are georgous, but this onw is GREAT!, love the buttons, the paper, the ribbon, I mean I love everything.

  2. Very pretty! Love the patterned paper!

Leave a Reply

