Raspberry Suite Color Challenge #3

I did get some packing done, so I decided to play along with Dawn’s new color challenge.  You know I had to do this now or I would not get the chance!  

While I was finding paper, buttons and markers I could use, I picked out Martha Stewart’s “pink flamingo” as my berry color.  That led to the use of the Birds on a Wire stamp from Amuse.    I have been in a bit of a button obsession of late, but I bet’cha couldn’t tell (hee hee)!

6a00e54ef2e299883301156ee4051e970c-500wi

Nice colors, but I had never thought of using them together.  Well that’s why they call it a challenge, right!  Here is what I came up with….

img_5167

img_5169

Fun little card..

Thanks for stopping by!

17 responses to “Raspberry Suite Color Challenge #3

  1. Oh my goodness! How adorable is this card? I loooove it! Great touch with the buttons in the corners!

  2. Cute card. Love the colors!

  3. Wow, this card is adorable! You did a fab job using all the colors…definitely not an easy task! Love the polka dots, the ribbon, the buttons, and well, EVERYTHING! Definitely worthy of a top pick in my book!

  4. AAAdorable!! Love amuse!! Great job!

  5. Ditto Ditto and Ditto to all the above comments. What an adorable card. If you don’t get picked for the spotlight….well that’s just crazy.

  6. I love it, soooo cute 🙂

  7. Kathyc on SCS

    This is simply adorable!

  8. I definitely love your card! hugs from Italy

  9. This card is so adorable!! Love everything about it 🙂

  10. Such a FUN little card! Love your use of these colors on the birdies!

  11. Love the button accents!

  12. The buttons on the corners look great! This is a fun card.

  13. I just love your card! It is adorably cute!

  14. What a CUTE

  15. What a CUTE card!!!

    Love that stamp!

  16. So cute! Love that ribbon! Great job!

Leave a Reply

