Raspberry Suite Challenge #6

6a00e54ef2e29988330115708d24f3970b-500wi

Glad this one hit near a weekend!  I finally put my Guide Lines Two set into ink. ****Love it****,  left it on my craft table to play with a little more this afternoon!  This card is busy, but I loved the fun color combo.  The pattern reminded me of an iron gate we ran across while visiting Charleston

IMG_5328

IMG_5331

All paper and ink are Papertrey Ink; Stamps: Guide Lines Two and Simply Stationary from Papertrey, Polka Dot stamp from SU; small tag punch is Martha Stewart; ribbon from Offrey

Have a wonderful day!

9 responses to “Raspberry Suite Challenge #6

  1. this is simply gorgeous! I just got my Guidlines 2 as well…thanks for the inspiration! It’s a fun set to play with. This card is my top 10 🙂

  2. Great card! You stamped Guidelines so well… mine are always crooked! 🙂 Thanks for visiting my blog!

  3. Love the dsp you made! Super cute!!! Way to rock the color combo.

    It’s a good life!
    Terri E.

  4. Soooo beautiful!!! I love how you used the Guide Lines Two set!!

  5. Beautiful card! Love the guide lines set! Top pick for sure! 🙂

  6. Oh this turned out WONDERFUL! Love that stamp set too!! Great job!

  7. Love the patterned paper you created! Clever use of the “diamond” from the Simply Stationery set between the Guidelines images. Great work!

  8. Ca-ute! Glad to see you are working the GL2 set. Your background is lovely!

Leave a Reply

