A Moo reuse!

So about a month ago, I was the mystery reader for my daughter’s kindergarten class.  The reader is a mystery (as you may have guessed!) to the children and comes in at the end of the day with books to read and a treat to share.  Just that week the class had taken a trip to a dairy farm and saw how we got our milk from cows.  So I decided to make some cute cow tags and have them adorn a bag filled with a sugar cookie.  So I had a few tags left over and of course could not let them go to waste!  So I made a couple of these to go into my stash…….

IMG_5296

IMG_5297

Stamps and notecards from Amuse.

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

