OMG!!!

Somebody help me off the floor!  I was choosen as a top twenty pick for Kristina’s Color Inspiration #52!  I have admired her work and blog, and it is an honor to have her pick one of my creations!  So thank you Kristina!

http://www.kwernerdesign.com/blog/?p=1508

2 responses to “OMG!!!

  1. Kathyc on SCS

    Hey, congratulations! Your card for the color inspriation is beautiful! I love the baby card a few posts down too! I’m not sure if I’m missing it or not but I can’t find your name anywhere so I’m not sure whose blog I’m looking at, but you have some fabulous things here!
    Have a greeat weekend!
    Kathy

  2. Way to go! I would fall over if one of my cards gets picked. I met her when she was in Wisconsin for the Two Peas in a Bucket Birthday party. Your cards are great. They should win lots of challenges.

Leave a Reply

