KWerner Color Inspiration #53

So When I saw the colors for this challenge, my first thought went to children’s birthday!  And what better set to use then Stampin Up’s “Loads of Love”!  I adore this set and have used it many times.  Always finding fun new ways to stamp that little truck!

052109-colors

And here is my card….

IMG_5364

IMG_5362

Card, ribbon, hat stamp and tiny present stamp all Amuse.  Truck, sentiment, card stock from Stampin Up.

Fun colors!  I have decided to make a few more of these for my stash!

Have a great day!

4 responses to “KWerner Color Inspiration #53

  1. I love that stamp set. I also like how you used it with these colors. Nice job on the challenge.

  2. Cute, Cute, Cute I love your card! I have been looking at that truck stamp for a couple of months. Now I know I need to have one. Is it Stampin Up? I love the A Muse stamps. I am just finding out about them. Great Card!

  3. This is adorable and so fun! Just love the presents and party things tumbling out of the truck. Great job!

  4. Very fun birthday card with these bold colors!

Leave a Reply

