these cutie tin purses!

 It’s true…….I LOVE decorating these fun little tin purses from Provo Craft!  It started with the graduation gift I made my niece and now I have decided that any little girls would love these!  This is a creation that I put together for my daughter’s friend.  

IMG_5357

 

IMG_5320

IMG_5358

 

IMG_5319

IMG_5359

I used a Provo Craft tin; K&Company Berry Patch; My Minds Eye plaid; main ribon and “m” stamp from Amuse; Buttons from Autumn Leaves; Ribbons on handle are from American Crafts, Amuse, PTI, Michael’s and Offray.

I filled it with a handmade little notebook (Bind it All), a glitter pen from Walmart dollar bins and M&M’s. It really turned out cute.  I have purchased a few more tins to get ready to give as gifts.  After all, the packaging really makes the gift!

Hope you get to create something fun today!

Leave a Reply

