if you are doing one…do a few!

When I first started to make cards, I would pull out all of the supplies and only make one card.  Well after being inspired by Michelle Wooderson, who always makes multiple cards when she has her supplies out, I have started to make more cards each time I sit down to stamp.  This time I made a few more cards with the Stampin’ Up Loads of Love set when I was making my card for Kristina’s Color Challenge.  Loads of Love was the very first set that I ordered from Stampin’ Up.  I just fell in LOVE with that little truck and all the goodies that came with the Accessory Set!!  I have made Valentine’s for both of my children using this set.  Just change the driver and the color of the truck and *bam* boy or girl!  So any how, these were the cards I put together, and yes a Christmas card already!!!  I did not add any sentiments to the inside.  So now they are ready when a need a card!  Gotta love that!

IMG_5510

IMG_5509

IMG_5508

IMG_5506

IMG_5507

So there they all are.  It was fun mixing it up on each card.  Which one is your favorite?

Supplies:

All note cards are Amuse

Stamps: SU!

Pattern Paper: My Mind’s Eye (Yes I know I use this alot!!!)

Ribbon: pink, Amuse; green gingham, American Craft; orange gingham, Paper Studio; orange satin, Offray; red gingham, Bazzill Basics.

Colored using Copics.

Thanks for checking in!  

Michelle

2 responses to “if you are doing one…do a few!

  1. All so cute! I think my fave is the Christmas tree one – reminds me of my husband going out to get ours…

  2. They are all so cute. I love the one with the dogs piled in the back! I have seen the truck with the hearts, but had no idea there were so many other accessory stamps. Gotta get that one of these days!
    Kara

Leave a Reply

