KWerner Design Color Inspiration # 54

Have you ever had one of those days??  I made this card and spaced getting it posted!  Too much on my mind trying to get ready to vacation!

061009-colors

This the card I came up with:

IMG_5523

IMG_5524

Great card for a little guys birthday!

This was the first chance I had to use Papertrey Ink Polka Dot Basics.  I LOVE THIS SET!  You will see I have used it in the next couple of cards I have made.  I love the fact that you can make your own customized paper!  How cool is that?!?!  And yes, I currently own three polka dot stamps (excessive I know!), but really can you have too many polka dot stamps??

ingredients:

Stamps: Stampin Up Nursery Necessities; Papertrey Ink  Polka Dot Basics

Ink: Palette-Orangerie and Grey, Stampin Up-Certainly Celery, Adirondack-Pool and Aqua

Paper: Bazzill, Amuse

Ribbon: American Crafts

Leave a Reply

