aloha!

This week we are on vacation at  St Simon Island, Georgia.  All of Greg’s family will be joining us on Thursday for our anual Family Trip.  Since we were meeting so close to Sophie’s birthday, I decided to have her “family” birthday here while everyone is in one place.  She wanted a “hula” birthday, so these are the invites I created:

IMG_5515

IMG_5517

I colored Hula Girl from Amuse  with my Copic Markers and added a little bling with the new Spica Blossom pen!  Super sparkly in person!

IMG_5516

IMG_5519

note card, cardstock, stamp, ribbon: Amuse; Copics and Spica Pens

Have a good one!

3 responses to “aloha!

  1. Thanks for the comment on my blog! Your cards are so very cute!! I’ve saved you to my favorites, looking forward to seeing more of your work…

  2. Love this invite! Very cute!

Leave a Reply

