Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge #26

Nothing like the last minute!

SSSC26

IMG_5717

I used the Gelly Roll pen to and all the sparkle!  Love this set (eek! A Monster!) from My Cute Stamps!  The Amuse Tiny Gift and Tiny Hat worked perfectly on the tiny monster!

IMG_5719

Paper: My Mind’s Eye

Ribbon: PTI

Stamps: My Cute Stamps and Amuse

Ugh!  Hate that I had to take this at night!  Time to think about getting a photo tent!!  edit: I retook the photo and the colors look so much better!

Thanks for looking!  Have a great weekend!

3 responses to “Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge #26

  1. This is SO cute! Love the colors and patterns. Fabulous job. Oh, and you won’t regret it one bit when you get a photo tent. Love mine!

  2. Such cute monsters! I love the paper piecing.

  3. So cute! Love the colors & layout.
    Clean & simple too. Nice job!

Leave a Reply

