Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge #28

Oh I thought this one was a toughie!  That last small circle threw me off, but I did get one done in time!  I recently found a box of goodies from Making Memories called Blossoms and Buttons “5th Avenue”.  The small box has felt and paper flowers with a nice mixture of buttons.  I loved the colors and thought I could use them on a card for the SSSC.  I love the color combo (red, pink, pale orange, black and white).  

SSSC28

IMG_5748

I so enjoy these sketch challenges!  Thanks Karen!

Have a wonderful night!

One response to “Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge #28

  1. Great flower, hun! Love the bright colors against the Kraft. Lovely work.
    Hugs,
    Samantha
    SPCC Creator – Come play at SPCC!
    http://spcolorcombos.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

