Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge #29

I rarely make make long cards, so this challenge put me outside of my norm and I think I’ll doing this shape more often!!

SSSC29

Here is my take on the challenge:

IMG_5755

IMG_5757

Yesterday the children and I spent the afternoon with my friend Teri and her lovely children.  We ended up at her house and got to talk about all things crafty.  We laughed about all the ribbon we hoard,  tools we had to have and never used and stamps we purchase and never ink up!  Glad to know there are others out there too!  Well this set is one of those that I have had for a while and never used.  It is Time for You from Stampin Up.  Thought it would be great on this card.  The set also has a cute bike.  Can’t wait to ink it up!

Thanks for stopping by!

3 responses to “Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge #29

  1. This is so sweet! Love the closeup shot of the delicious button!! TFS

  2. Just wonderful

  3. Hi Michelle,
    Thanks for visiting my blog. I’ve just checked yours out, and your work is awesome! You have such a great crisp clean style, and your colouring is fabulous! I will have to bookmark your blog so I can come back here and see what you’ve been working on from time to time. TFS!

Leave a Reply

